h1

Resolution #1

December 29, 2011

I have never been one for New Year’s Resolution, but for some reason I think it’ll be a good idea this year. I probably won’t post them all here, nor will I update on the resolution’s status. The only resolution I will post updates on is my resolution to post more updates.

I will mention a few small resolutions now, just to give loyal readers a glimpse into why I want to make resolutions in the first place.

  • Take an extra 30 seconds to hang up my jacket, instead of dropping it on the couch (this applies to things like putting a coffee cup in the dishwasher instead of leaving it in the sink, etc.).
  • Never walk through the house empty handed.
  • Train Alice to put her toys and books away. Perhaps train her to not drop her jacket in the middle of the floor, too.
  • Clean/organize one shelf or drawer every week.

There’s a trend.

One from the vault:

Image

Leave a Reply

