h1

Vacation…..

August 27, 2011

Sarah and the girls took a road trip this weekend, headed up north.  That leaves me here, alone, for an entire weekend.  In between trips to the store for meat and beer I have gotten quite a bit done around the houses.  I meant to say houses.  We still have two of them.  The old place is in pretty good shape. Today part of the basement got a new coat of paint, and yesterday Uncle Ben vacuumed the whole place.

It is my understanding that the girls are doing great, having tons of fun and not missing me at all.  I on the other hand sat at the computer to look at some pictures and this one stuck out.  I think I will be doing this in about 2 hours.

When was the last time you took a nap in the front yard?

Leave a Reply

