h1

And The Marathon Begins………….

May 1, 2011

Every day at about 2pm I realize that there is a new level of tired,  a state of mind that most resembles being in Limbo, between the world of the living and the world of the sleep deprived.  I fear I may be condemned to walk the earth in this condition for the rest of my days.  Just when you close your eyes, just when you get warm and comfy, just when you relax and you are positive sleep is just a heartbeat away, I gotta go………..

Next time pictures of the kids.

Leave a Reply

