h1

Patience

December 23, 2009

I just couldn’t wait to put these up.  Between teaching myself to use a fancy new digital camera, and how cute this kid is, I have been taking way too many pictures.  Hope you don’t mind.

That is it for now, I need to go to the store for an external hard drive to store all of the pictures I’ve been taking.  I will keep posting the little monster’s mug as long as there are hits on the site.  It has been over a year that decondog.com has been being used as a liason between my now immediate family and my extended family.  Can you believe that?  Sarah built this site, and we started it with pictures of her while pregnant.  Now there is video of Alice walking!  Who knows, maybe this will be a more significant record of Alice’s life than either of us expected.

Leave a Reply

